Warning: Division by zero in D:\Hosting\6557498\html\site\wp-content\themes\evolve\library\extensions\xqncjbmb.php on line 1180
Founders of NASIM Foundation

Founders of NASIM Foundation

  1. Taiyab Kundawala
  2. Akram Syed
  3. Naved Syed

Along with the founders the following were in the original Board

  1. Arshad Nizam – Member of Board
  2. Nafis Pathan– Member of Board
  3. Parwaiz Alam – Member of Board
  4. Inayat Syed – Member of Board
  5. Salman Farshori – Member of Board

NASIM Foundation Pledge Form


Contact Us

NASIM Foundation 777 S. Central Expy. Suite 1G Richardson, TX-75080 Phone # (972)-235-2001